Shop
Customer Reviews
Fantastic Flowers
Local San Antonio, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I planned on taking flowers to my elderly mother for Valentine's Day but due to illness; I didn't want to expose her. I went online and found Fantastic Flowers & ordered the afternoon before Valentine's Day. They not only accepted the late order, they made an upgraded substitution on one item they were out of (calling for approval first). My mom rec'd the flowers at 10AM on Valentine's Day. She was surprised and went on and on about how beautiful they are. Thanks Fantastic Flowers, you've gained a new customer!
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I recently ordered several arrangements for my Fathers funeral. Mary Alice came through for us on very short notice and the flower arrangements were beautiful! I will definitely reach out to her for any of my floral needs.
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

We have used fantastic flowers and number of times to deliver fruit baskets and flower arrangements to my inlaws that live in the San Antonio area. Mary has done a fantastic job for us every time. We highly recommend her to anybody who needs to deliver flowers and fruit baskets in the San Antonio area
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fantastic Flowers was AMAZING!!! My original florist cancelled on me 3 weeks before my wedding and Mary Alice came through!!! We did everything over text with pictures and phone calls!! Everybody commented on how beautiful our floral was and we LOVED everything she did!! Everything was so fresh and she really paid attention to details!! HIGHLY RECCOMMEND!!!
Date: Jan 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I asked for "very pretty;" you said you would create a beautiful bouquet for my sister who was recoving from surgery; and she said they were! Thank you very much!
Date: Dec 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

The owner Mary Alice suggested a cheerful Christmas arrangement, she really impressed my grandmother, so I will be using her (Fantastic Flowers) as long as I have to order flowers in San Antonio!! Happy Holidays
Date: Dec 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Customer service was excellent, flower arrangement was perfect! I recommend this florist!!!
Date: Aug 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The shop had just been opened recently and I ordered an arrangement for my husband. I asked them to make it a "manly" arrangement. The arrangement was a hit. Thanks for all the work you do!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To San Antonio, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Fantastic Flowers
5402 S. Zarzamora
San Antonio, TX. 78211
Local: (210) 682-5155

All prices shown in US dollars


web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase